in ,

List of 17 Expat Countries eligible for Free Iqama & Visa Extention

Expatriates from 17 countries will Benefit from Free Iqama extention

Free Iqama & VISA Extension

Jawazat in saudi Arabia has announced a list of 17 expat countries those who are facing temp travel ban to Saudi Arabia can get their Iqama (residence permit), reentry visa automatically extended.

This means expatriates from 17 countries facing temporary suspension of travel their validity of residency permit (Iqama) and exit & re-entry visa without charging expatriate fees until 31st March 2022.

Expat Countries eligible for Free Iqama & Visa Extention

Free Iqama & VISA Extension

Here is the List of Countries from which Expats are eligible for Automatic Free Extension of Iqama & Visa

– Pakistan
– India
– Indonesia
– Turkey
– Lebanon
– Egypt
– Brazil
– Ethiopia
– Vietnam
– Afghanistan
– South Africa
– Zimbabwe
– Namibia
– Mozambique
– Botswana
– Lesotho &
– Eswatini

The extension will not be applicable to those expatriates who took one dose of coronavirus vaccine within the Kingdom before their departure on exit and reentry visa. King Salman’s directive also include extending the validity of visit visa issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA) for visitors who are outside the Kingdom and who are from countries facing travel ban as a result of the outbreak of coronavirus. The period of extension will be until March 31.

News related to Expatriates, Iqama, Visa, Jawazat, Jobs, Real Estate, Insurance, Banking and more. Subscribe Us Now! and Keep yourself updated.

Automatic extension of Iqama for expats outside KSA

Iqama Exit Visa and Re-entry Visa Extended till Mar’22

MOI warns against Quarantine Penalties & Instructions - SaudiExpatriate

MOI warns against Quarantine Penalties & Instructions